Phone: (0351) 452970

Email: sekretariat@pnm.ac.id

Dosen Program Studi Bahasa Inggris


NIP/NIK:198410302015041001
Nama Dosen:Moh. Farid Maftuh, S.Pd., M.Pd
NIDN:0030108402
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Jalan Tawang Sakti No 42 RT 008 RW 001 Desa/Kel Tawangrejo Kec. Kartoharjo Madiun
Email:mohfaridm@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:197608182002121004
Nama Dosen:Dr. Imam Mudofir, S.Pd., M.Pd.
NIDN:0018087603
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Dusun Cempo, Doho RT 029 RW 004 Kel/Desa Doho Kec. Dolopo Kab Madiun
Email:imammudofir76@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:199203252018032001
Nama Dosen:Ita Permatasari, M.Pd.
NIDN:0025039201
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:RT 05 RW 02 Desa Tanjungsari, Kec. Panekan
Email:permatasari.ita@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:198812082018032001
Nama Dosen:Titik Rahayu, M.Pd.
NIDN:0008128802
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Nongko RT 004 RW 013 Kel. Ketro Kec. Kebonagung
Email:titikrahayu@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:198704152022031006
Nama Dosen:Muhammad Isa, M.Pd.
NIDN:0015048703
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Bangunan RT 01 RW 01 Kel/Desa Bangunan Kec. Palas
Email:muhammadisa@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:198711282022032003
Nama Dosen:Jannatul Laily Noviabahari, M.Pd.
NIDN:0028118705
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Dsn Dungus RT 12 RW 03 Kel/Desa Sukodono Kec. Sukodono
Email:jlnoviabahari@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:199110102022032006
Nama Dosen:Rizka Maulina Wulandari, M.Pd.
NIDN:0010109109
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Jalan Vila Bukit Tidar A2-727 RT 10 RW 11 Kel/Desa Merjosari Kec Lowokwaru Malang
Email:rizka.maulina@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:199307272022032024
Nama Dosen:A'thi Fauzani Wisudawati, M.Pd.
NIDN:0027079305
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Walikukun Kolon RT 01 RW 03 Kel/Desa Walikukun Kec Widodaren Ngawi
Email:athifauzani@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:199505052022032028
Nama Dosen:Dian Palupi, M.Pd.
NIDN:0001059501
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Ngronggo RT 03 RW 01 Kel/Desa Grudo Kec Ngawi, Ngawi
Email:dianpalupi@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:197411082021211002
Nama Dosen:Alief Sutantohadi, S.S., M.Hum.
NIDN:0706117401
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Dusun Waruk RT 003 RW 002 Ds. Petungrejo Kec. Nguntoronadi, Magetan
Email:alief@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:197703272021212004
Nama Dosen:Eda Maaliah, S.S., M.Pd.
NIDN:0727037701
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Jl. Setiaki No 7 RT 042 RW 009 Kel Oro oro Ombo Kec. Kartoharjo, Madiun
Email:eda@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:196311272021211001
Nama Dosen:Drs. Yulius Harry Widodo, M. Hum.
NIDN:0727116302
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Jl. Mego Manis No 8 RT 033 RW 009 Kel. Manisrejo Kec. Taman, Madiun
Email:yulius@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:2030011
Nama Dosen:Muhyiddin Aziz, S.S., M.Pd.
NIDN:0015098106
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Jl. Duren no 193 RT 7 RW 1 Ds. Suratmajan Kec. Maospati Kab Magetan
Email:muhyiddinaziz@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:2030054
Nama Dosen:Halim Ahmad Faizin, S.Pd., MTESOL
NIDN:0008049202
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Jl. Raya Ijen 103 RT 01 RW 03 Kel/Desa Wates Kec. Magersari
Email:halim@pnm.ac.id